Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

We found the 2013 Lincoln Navigator we were looking for on ebay. We live in Ohio. Chris whitehead did an amazing job of walking us through the process of buying a car from out of state. When we got to the dealership, everything was as promised and Chris was prompt and thorough with helping us pick up the car and get back on the road for a 9 hour drive home. It was a sincere pleasure to work with Chris and David. They were very friendly and professional.
Jul 28 2016
Reviewed by Gina C Sibila
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: chris whitehead

excellent great car,fair price ,salesmam that followed through with delivery and explained featuers to us both could not have been better
Jul 28 2016
Reviewed by worth tew
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James

Super nice people from sales associate to manager. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a deal. I love that we could work a deal via email. I would fully recommend this dealership to anyone.
Jul 28 2016
Reviewed by Jeff Rorer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim and Will

Best place in NC to buy a vehicle. I had first class treatment from the time I walked into the showroom until I drove away with my dream car!!!! I can't say enough good things about the whole buying process!!! I am a very satisfied customer and YES I will be back!!!
Jul 23 2016
Reviewed by Albert Tripp
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris whitehead

Very professional and fare. Will highly recommend.
Jul 18 2016
Reviewed by Curtis Anderson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James Ransome

Everythingwent real well and James was so helpful and took good care Of me. Love my car and will highly recommend Capitol Ford
Jul 18 2016
Reviewed by Janice foster
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

I have recently lost my husband who cared for our 16 year old Explorer and 16 year old Expedition. I knew that I would need something dependable and completely reliable since I'm a nurse and have to work regardless of the weather. Chris was awesome in helping me decide between a newer Explorer and the Escape. After driving several vehicles I left with a beautiful 2013 Explorer Sport that seems to be made for me. I plan to continue to support Ford and expect the same service that I previously had in my autos. You guys are all awesome. Keep up the good work!
Jul 15 2016
Reviewed by Robin Davenport
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Griffen

Great service will buy from again.
Jul 15 2016
Reviewed by Danny Witherington
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Griffen

Great service will from buy again
Jul 15 2016
Reviewed by Danny Witherington
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards

Excellent experience, felt like I was buying from a true friend/ neighbor kind of feel. Definitely buy there for next vehicle
Jul 13 2016
Reviewed by Kevin Vebber
©  2019  2012 Stone Rose Dr, Rocky Mt, NC 27804   
Sales: (252) 458-0970  
Service: (252) 977-1234