Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: chris edwards

have always enjoyed dealing with capital ford rocky mt nc
Aug 24 2016
Reviewed by mark grimmer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards

Great buying experience. Chris was awesome. Good price great selection. Love my car (2010 mustang gt500) only bad was the crank pulley broke off 3 days after purchase. It is going to cost $1500 in repairs. But still Will send more business your way.
Aug 24 2016
Reviewed by Russell Eubanks
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

Friendly salesman and good value for the money.
Aug 23 2016
Reviewed by Scott Curtis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jeff

Excellent, no complaints. Very understanding of my situation and delay in taking the truck. Very reasonable and straight forward on price. No typical salesman crap which I appreciate.
Aug 23 2016
Reviewed by Brian Bailey
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dylan

Had a very nice experience and felt that the staff was very patient with us. We did take a lot of time to make our decision.
Aug 21 2016
Reviewed by Linda hesaltine
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rod Dickens

Rod is the best. He and Jeff worked with me to get the price that I was looking. Rod took the time to go over the vehicle and followed up to make sure that I had no further questions. Rod and Jeff are the best and I highly recommend them. Thanks guys for the great service.
Aug 19 2016
Reviewed by Greg Eatmon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jeff Morgan/Rod Dickens

Awesome to work with...very pleasant experience
Aug 18 2016
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

Great
Aug 17 2016
Reviewed by Ertle F. Collins Jr.
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehurst

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT! Danny Norris helped me in many ways. He has always been available over the years with many trades. Chris Whitehurst took me as a customer after Joel Sprinkle sold us the last car. Robert Goldbach has been huge help when my car was being serviced. Danny Richardson has always been helpful and polite. I am happy to know Jeff Morgan after this trade. I feel very lucky to have many friends made over the years at your dealership. Yes, my experience was excellent!
Aug 17 2016
Reviewed by Sue A Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rod Dickensg

Rod Dickens is one of the best salesmen I've ever encountered, he truly cares about his customers and works hard on their behalf. Everyone at this dealership works hard and go above and beyond to be friendly to all customers.
Aug 12 2016
Reviewed by Martinez Steverson
©  2019  2012 Stone Rose Dr, Rocky Mt, NC 27804   
Sales: (252) 458-0970  
Service: (252) 977-1234