Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Taylor Mayo

Service was excellent look forward to doing business with capital ford again in the future
Sep 17 2016
Reviewed by Tim Hill
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Taylor Mayo

Service was top notch. Taylor, Jeff and Danny delivered on everything they promised. I would not hesitate recommending Capital Ford.
Sep 16 2016
Reviewed by Gary Shore
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

Chris did a 100% job in every aspect of this sale.
Sep 15 2016
Reviewed by Richard E Courser
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim McVeigh

Capital Ford did a great job. Will and Tim made the car buying experience very enjoyable. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Capital and I would definitely recommend.
Sep 10 2016
Reviewed by Adam Collins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Will Pritchett

This is the third vehicle someone in my family has purchased from Will and we will continue to do so over the years to come!
Sep 7 2016
Reviewed by Tara Taylor
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim

Everyone was so great to us very helpful can't remember all the names but thanks to all
Sep 7 2016
Reviewed by Joe and Vickie Rawls
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Will Pritchett

This has been by far the best car buying experience I've had. The process was very smooth, easy and simple. They even delivered the vehicle to my front door. Service like this is hard to come by these days.
Sep 6 2016
Reviewed by Daniel Dunn
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: tim mcveigh

very nice salesman very nice people
Sep 6 2016
Reviewed by tim edwards
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

All the personnel involved form start to finish in the sales and finance department was Exceptional.
Sep 6 2016
Reviewed by Richard Allen Savoie
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Mcveigh

Great thank you
Aug 26 2016
Reviewed by Penny
©  2019  2012 Stone Rose Dr, Rocky Mt, NC 27804   
Sales: (252) 458-0970  
Service: (252) 977-1234