Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim McVeigh

Awesome!
Oct 22 2016
Reviewed by John Cecil
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim McVeigh

Mr. McVeigh was very pleasant, listened to my requirements in a car as it would have to pull a camper. Explained the components of the car and how to use them, Sync my phone and let my know they would provide the first oil change free of charge. Very pleasant experience!
Oct 7 2016
Reviewed by Amy Chapman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike

Service look a little longer than I would have like even with an appointment. Lincoln was was better than last time so I was impressed. It should be the same each time.
Oct 6 2016
Reviewed by Sandy Koch
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

We continue to be very pleased with our experience with Capital Ford. You have a number of GREAT people that have taken care of us for years. Danny Norris, Danny Richardson along with Chris. Josh has gone above and beyond. Even Robert Goldbach as a friend and your employee. Thank you to all the staff.
Oct 6 2016
Reviewed by Sue A. Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards

Chris was a very nice guy very well informed !!! Wud definitely buy from him again !
Oct 4 2016
Reviewed by Teresa griffin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards

Very well informed great personality great guy will definitely purchase with him again
Oct 4 2016
Reviewed by Teresa griffin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Taylor

Great job!
Oct 1 2016
Reviewed by Bruce Tyler
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dylan Price/ John Homscheck

Great sales staff and service! Dylan was great and John gave me a great deal! I will definitely buy from here again!
Oct 1 2016
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Griffin

We were treated very kindly and with much patience. We changed our minds several times, and did not feel any remorse from John. He treated us with much respect, answered all of our questions, and found the exact car with the exact options that we desired. Jeff Morgan, Joel and the finance manager were all great. We will shop at the Ford dealership again.
Sep 29 2016
Reviewed by Richard Matthews
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rod Dickens

My experience was great. Rod DIckens was very patient in helping me find the right vehicle. Once a vehicle was decided upon the rest of the buying process was made as simple as possible.
Sep 25 2016
Reviewed by Shawn Evans
©  2019  2012 Stone Rose Dr, Rocky Mt, NC 27804   
Sales: (252) 458-0970  
Service: (252) 977-1234