Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Chatt

Buying my new suv was made very pleasant by the young man who helped me. Ryan Chatt was a very nice young man and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction before leaving the lot with my suv. He showed me how to use the different setting inside my vehicle and was very thorough. I appreciate him being so friendly and accommodating!
Dec 14 2016
Reviewed by Frances Hutchinson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James Ransome

Excellent experience!!
Dec 10 2016
Reviewed by Barry Strickland
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James Ransome

Great Service, A+++++
Dec 10 2016
Reviewed by Alfred C. Misiakowski
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James

Experience was excellent I will do business anytime!!
Dec 8 2016
Reviewed by Barry Strickland
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Heavyd

Been knowing heavyd for 39 years have sold me and my family about 15 cars in total.... We trust him and will refer him as our salesman.... Capitalfordrockymount rocks!!!!!!!!
Dec 2 2016
Reviewed by Tim harris
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards

Great experience Chris was awesome salesman
Dec 2 2016
Reviewed by MELISSA SHEARIN
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James ransome

This is probably the best service I've had buying a car. Everything was relaxing and worrie free. Great people from top to bottom
Nov 30 2016
Reviewed by Howard
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James Ransome

I could not be happier with my overall experience. I am definitely sending you business. You went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you
Nov 30 2016
Reviewed by Sheree Armstrong
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rod Dickens/Jeff Morgan

My experience was Great! I highly recommend Capital of Rocky Mount for all of your car needs. This was my 3rd purchase from them in 3 years. They work with you as a person, not as a car sale. They ensure that you get the best deal cause they treat you as family. Thanks Rod and Jeff for all of your assistance.
Nov 28 2016
Reviewed by Greg Eatmon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim McVeigh

5 star service. Tim found the vehicle I wanted and had it in Rocky Mount the very same day. Absolutely no pressure just the utmost in professionalism and customer care.
Nov 25 2016
Reviewed by Randy Spence
©  2019  2012 Stone Rose Dr, Rocky Mt, NC 27804   
Sales: (252) 977-1234  
Service: (252) 458-0970