Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Mcveigh

Overall great experience. Got to test drive van before purchase and they worked with me and my wife to get a comfortable monthly payment. Van got serviced and cleaned before we left which was nice. Will go back in the future when we need another vehicle.
Apr 25 2015
Reviewed by Charles
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards and Jeff Morgan

Excellent customer service and work to get me a great deal and financing. Highly recommend.
Apr 25 2015
Reviewed by Jeffrey Pope
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Danny Richardson

We were travelling back to Ontario, April 3, 2015, when we had problems with our F150. Danny got our vehcile in quickly, kept us up-to-date on the problem, fix and cost. We were back on the road by 2:00. Thanks so much for the attentative service
Apr 24 2015
Reviewed by Peter Sullivan
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Great Experience, and customer service, I finally have a Mustang! Go see John Griffin and the guys at Capital Ford today.
Apr 21 2015
Reviewed by Jared Storms
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a 2015 Ford Fiesta yesterday from this dealership. I am amazed at how great of an experience I had and wanted to share. The salesman John Griffin was professional and honest and straightforward. I called and told him what I wanted and needed and he called back within 30 minutes to tell me he got it done. I explained that I didn't have the time or interest to make the trip down unless I was going to buy a car on my terms. When I arrived, the deal was the same as on the phone, no surprises even in the finance office. No hard sale to buy extras, treated us like we were the most important customers there, and on top of all this, the terms of the purchase couldn't be beat by two other dealerships. This is how I like to buy a car. If I knew it was this easy I would have done it a long time ago.
Apr 21 2015
Reviewed by Tammy King
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was a great experience
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by Vickie test
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am so happy with my new F-150! And buying it was easier than I ever thought. Everyone was top notch and made me feel like I was their most important customer that day. I will definitely tell my friends to come to Capital Ford Rocky Mount.
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by Vickie test
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. From the first person who greeted me to the guy who detailed my car before I drove it home, everyone was incredibly nice and professional. I will be telling all of my friends to come see Capital Ford Rocky Mount!
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by Vickie Test
©  2019  2012 Stone Rose Dr, Rocky Mt, NC 27804   
Sales: (252) 458-0970  
Service: (252) 977-1234