Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards

Chris was very helpful in obtaining the vehicle we were looking. He worked to insure that we were "happy customers" and that our experience was a pleasant one.
May 25 2015
Reviewed by Janet Woodlief
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rod

Rod and the sales manager work really hard for me. They did everything they could to get me in this Mustang 427R. I would recommend anyone to buy a car or truck from Capital Ford Rocky Mount. I would buy from them again. Thank you so much for the great experience.
May 22 2015
Reviewed by Bob Abeyta
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James ranson

Great service very professional.
May 14 2015
Reviewed by Gary E Calvert
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Edwards

I just purchased my second car from Capital Ford. I wanted to mention how wonderful Chris Edwards is to work with. He is so friendly and took the time to answer every question I had. He made me feel like he didn't just want to sell me a car he wanted me in the car that was right for me. He made purchasing my car very simple and easy. My entire experience was really great right down to the service I got in the financing office from Danny Norris. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking a new car see Chris Edwards at Capital Ford of Rocky Mount!!
May 13 2015
Reviewed by Lisa Connie
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim McVeigh

It was AWESOME!!!! Thank you soo much for everything!
May 13 2015
Reviewed by Joshua Foots
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Griffin

Capital Ford was great, sales person was not pushy, and helped me every step of the way, I was in the market for a car for a few weeks, John did everything he said he would! Earning my trust is a hard thing to do, but they guys at Capital Ford will always have my vote, I love my 2015 fiesta, go see John Griffin, and tell him I sent you!
May 12 2015
Reviewed by Jessica Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Heavy D

We had an excellent experience. Heavy D was friendly, accommodating, and fun. Everyone at the dealership came and introduced themselves and welcomed us. Mike in service was the catalyst to the sale of the truck. He was most helpful and willing to assist. So thanks so much to him!!!! Thanks for a great experience
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Michael Zebrine
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Corey Powell

This was my first time doing business with Capital Ford. The salesman was very professional and made us feel very comfortable throughout the process.. I will most definitely recommend my family and friends to stop by Capital Ford.
May 1 2015
Reviewed by Rhonda Cheryl Taylor
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim McViegh with Captial Ford of Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Excellent, Tim very nice. I do not like pushy salesmen, I like to look at all my options and Tim was very patient with me. Will reccomend my friends and family talk with Tim about future purchases. Love my car, he really listened to what I wanted and helped me pick a car that fits my needs and my family needs. Again Thanks so much Tim.
Apr 29 2015
Reviewed by Monica Poland
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Robbie Palmer/Chris Whitehead/Danny Norris/Joel

My car buying experience was made simple and easy. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I live in Raleigh, however, I continue to travel to the Rocky Mount location to buy my vehicles because of their excellent customer service.
Apr 27 2015
Reviewed by Alma Palmer
©  2019  2012 Stone Rose Dr, Rocky Mt, NC 27804   
Sales: (252) 458-0970  
Service: (252) 977-1234