Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Customer Service
Cliff was very personable and professional. My buying experience was extremely desirable! If you’re looking to purchase and new/used vehicle I would highly recommend coming to see these guys. Every employee was knowledgeable as well as willing to help every step of the way. I drove over a hour to the dealership, well worth the trip!
May 20 2021
Reviewed by Kenny
Chris Whitehead is FANTASTIC
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Whitehead

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Chris and have always been pleased. He is a true professional who puts the customer first , and goes above and beyond expectations to insure my satisfaction. You cant go wrong with Chris Whitehead!
Mar 6 2021
Reviewed by Barry Traub
F250
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jeff Akers was my sales person. Great experience buying my F250. No pressure from any of the sales team. Finance department was helpful. I had some things taken care of in the service department after and they communicated well and were very professional.
Feb 19 2021
Reviewed by Sonny Williams
Purchasing A New Car
Staff Member: Tim McVeigh

I purchased the Ford Edge; I chose this dealership because it had the color that I was interested in purchasing. When I arrived for my appointment the sales team was very cordial and immediately pulled the car I had stated I was interested in seeing around for me. The deal went very smoothly; and Tim McVeigh did a very nice job helping me with setting up and using the technology that was available in the vehicle. The dealership has a nice hometown feel. I would definitely recommend that you give the team a Capital Ford a try!
Jan 25 2021
Reviewed by Windy Younce
Top Notch Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I chose to travel to Rocky Mount over Raleigh and Greenville based on my initial contact with Rod Dickens and I am pleased with my decision. The whole staff that I interacted with were consummate professionals and made me feel like a valued customer. Rod will definitely have my future business and will make referrals to Capital Ford Rocky Mount based on my experience.
Feb 6 2020
Reviewed by Mike
Second Ford at Capital Ford Rocky Mount
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank Brendon Willoughby, Mike Weaver, and David Zeph for making my Saturday morning vehicle trade-in and Mustang purchase enjoyable and quick. Mike went to bat for me on his day off by letting his teammates know I was on my way over, and Brendon was ready to assist once I arrived. Talk about a young sales professional with a bright future! Being personable, professional, energetic, and knowledgeable, Brendon hustled to get my deal done while I relaxed in the showroom on what was a pretty hectic sales day. Once again, David secured the financing I wanted, and I was headed down the road in a beautiful 5.0 Mustang a short time later. My second Capital Ford of Rocky Mount purchase in six months proved that the service that I first received was no fluke, and that they care about their repeat customers. Thanks again!
Dec 25 2018
Reviewed by Bob B.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
GREAT SERVICE! CHRIS EDWARDS AND THE REST OF THE CAPITAL ONE TEAM WAS GREAT! THEY MADE SURE THAT WE HAD THE CAR WITH THE OPTIONS WE WANTED AND THE PAYMENTS WHERE WE WANTED THEM. WE HAVE BOUGHT 5 VEHICLES FORM THE ROCKY MOUNT LOCATION. WE WILL BE FUTURE CUSTOMERS AGAIN..
Nov 30 2018
Reviewed by CANDY AND CHRIS WIGGS
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I stopped by just to see what you guys had on the lot because I was having trouble getting my Mustang inspected and we were about to be down to one vehicle and J. P. took the time to listen to our story and he did what he could to help us out and got me a loan when I didn't think I had a chance. He is an awesome salesman and I will send all my business and my friends your guys way. Thank you very much!!!
Feb 16 2017
Reviewed by Matthew D Sloop
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dan did an outstanding job..
Feb 14 2017
Reviewed by John Denham
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Easy and no pressure. We appreciate that.
Feb 14 2017
Reviewed by James Dennie